YOGA WORKSHOP OCT 25 – MARRAKECH

What promises to be fun, informative, uplifting and energising is the yoga workshop happening in Marrakech October 25 from 8.30 to 1.30pm with lunch afterwards.

Open to anyone with a desire to learn yoga, practicing yoga, and living yoga. For the beginner or the advanced practitioner, the workshop will cover asana, pranayama, meditation, chanting, yoga history overview, and laughter.

Registration is required.

Email heartofa@gmail.com for more information.

NAMASTE

7 Responses to “YOGA WORKSHOP OCT 25 – MARRAKECH”

  1. hello
    id like to join your group.
    i live in marrakech and wondered if i could have some more informations.
    are you doing the retreat in the medina.who is the teacher. is the paquage including the stay in a hotel, because in my case i wouldnt need a place to sleep as i live here. the course would be in the morning and then lunch. what is the cost. how many days. is the group already formed and which country are the other participants from. thank you for letting me know.
    ciao ciao warsowie

  2. Christopher Hodsoll Says:

    are there any classes avaible now?

    i am in Marrakesh with my family and my eldest daughter would also like to do yoga.

    i have only had about 30 classes

    my phone no is 00 212 24 32 89 72

  3. m crystal Says:

    I will be visiting Marrakech from 20 November through 27 November. I would like to keep up my yoga practice while away from home. Do you have any information regarding ongoing group or individual classes, workshops, or open studios during my visit? Any information would be appreciated.

    Thank you in advance for your help. Namaste.

  4. I can do these – i rock yay

  5. Very nice website to participate. Hope I will enjoy with this website.

  6. Hi< can yo help me finding a retreat in Marrakech for first week of december. I started one year ago with practise and want to escape for one week from my daily intense buisness routine.
    Have a nice day.

    • hello there

      please let meknow if you wish to practice the first week in december, i will have 3 ongoing classes and a workshop on the sunday from 8h to 11h30

      let me know so we could plan to meet

      namaste aisha

Leave a Reply

