MEDITATION CLASSES – MARRAKECH

Starting September Marrakech will be hosting weekly mediation classes for anyone interested in learning more about stress reduction, breathing and visualisation techniques.

Ideal for the beginner or the person already settled into a daily mediation practice.

For more information about times and the practice contact heartofa@gmail.com

8 Responses to “MEDITATION CLASSES – MARRAKECH”

  1. Nathana Janca Says:

    Hi Aisha,
    I am also interested in the meditation classes.
    Basically, I would like to pick up a class or workshop during my visit to Marrakech from 11 Sept to 17 Sept.
    Thanks!
    Nathana

  2. seeking information about yoga and meditation in marrakech. location? enroling? etc thank you

  3. Hi,
    I am now thinking seriously about visiting your class during my trip (which is yet to be confirmed). I will keep this site bookmarked!

  4. Hi A friend and i will be visiting marrakesh from the 23rd or oct to the 30th and looking for somewere we can drop in for a yoga class.

    Hoping you can help.

    Kind regards
    Nicole

  5. Hello,
    I will be visiting Marakech in oktober ( 21th -28th) and I would like to visit a yagaclass or meditaionclass in the time I’m there.
    Please let me know if that’s possible.
    Love Inge

  6. Hi,
    I will be in Marrakesh from the 08 feb till the 13.
    I would like to know if you have any activities of dance meditation,bellidance or yoga in this period.
    I am looking forward to hearing from you
    Thanks in advance
    Carolina

  7. Ine Andersen Says:

    Hi,

    I am moving to Marrakech in Sept. 2009, and I am looking for a course in Mediation or in Yoga (or both). Since I will be there for a whole year, I am looking for something that I can attend once a week if possible. Please Let me know what options I have… Thanks!

    Ine

  8. Christine Says:

    Hi,
    Just moved to Marrakech and would be interrested in meditation classes. Where will it be and what’s the pricing? Thank you, C

Leave a Reply

