BACKBENDS – JUNE YOGA WORKSHOP MARRAKECH

Mays workshop on abdominals, core strength and uddiyana bandha was a huge success!

Thankyou all students who showed up, were willing to sweat, chant and have fun!

For June i want to look at other angles from the opposite directons

BACKBENDS

NERVOUS SYSTEM

EMOTIONS

Looking at 2 dates on Saturday June 21 or/and 28.

Registration is open. Last workshop was full!

Namaste.

One Response to “BACKBENDS – JUNE YOGA WORKSHOP MARRAKECH”

  1. nathalie Says:

    hello,
    I’m a student of ashtanga yoga Mysore.
    I leave in Barcelona but I come to Marrakech very often because my family leave there.
    I miss my practice when I’m there and I would like to know where are you. How is the yoga you practice and when is the next workshop and what is the price.
    Hope you can answer and help me .
    Namaste.
    NAthalie

Leave a Reply

